ARP ARCHITECTES - Studio d'architecture - Verbier, Martigny

About ARP Architectes

ARP architects currently has nine qualified and motivated employees. Coming from a wide range of backgrounds and training, they form a multidisciplinary and complementary team that can adapt to the nature and needs of the tasks to be accomplished, however complex they may be.

With a family philosophy, the office pays particular attention to the well-being and good understanding of its employees. Aware of the strength of human capital, the office is also committed to the training of young people by currently taking on two apprentices. "This is a way of ensuring the next generation of professionals and helping young people to get started in the profession," explains Riccardo Picchio.

Verbier Office

Riccardo Picchio

Architecte IAUG

Direction du bureau
Diplôme d'architecte à l'institut universitaire de Genève en 2001.

078 636 30 31
riccardo@arp-architectes.ch

Simon Wade

Architectural Environment Engineer (BEng)

Diplôme universitaire de Nottingham 2007.

simon@arp-architectes.ch

Manuel Benitez

Ingénieur du bâtiment

Diplôme universitaire de Séville "Escuela de Aparejadores" 2009.
Diplôme universitaire "degli studi de l'Aquila" : projet de fin d'étude.

manuel@arp-architectes.ch

Daniel Oliveira

Dessinateur civil

Architecte d'intérieur, directeur des travaux

daniel@arp-architectes.ch

Charles-André Dijoux

Architecte DPLG

Diplôme d'architecture à l'école Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture de Grenoble en 2000.

077 269 60 38
charles@arp-architectes.ch

Elise Boeuf

Directrice de travaux

elise@arp-architectes.ch

Pierre-Antoine Azzalini

Ingénieur ETS

Diplôme de l'école d'ingénieur de Genève.

pierreantoine@arp-architectes.ch

Alexandre Oliveira

Dessinateur en bâtiment

Architecte d'intérieur, études orientation architecture.

alexandre@arp-architectes.ch

Federico Talabera

Architecte

BSc en architecture à l'Académie d'architecture de Mendrisio.

federico@arp-architectes.ch

Clara Vila Viladomu

Secrétaire comptable

Diplôme universitaire Ramon Llull à Barcelone - "Ciencias empresariales" 2002.

clara@arp-architectes.ch

Martigny Office

Carla Laddaga

Architecte IAUG

Diplôme en architecture à l'Institut Federico II de Naples.
Post grade en "Architecture et Paysage" à l'IAUG de Genève.

079 564 45 30
carla@arp-architectes.ch

Christophe Zufferey

Dessinateur en bâtiment

christophe@arp-architectes.ch

Monica Silva

Architecte

Diplôme d'architecture, École Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture, Marseille (2005). Master en Urbanisme, Habitat et Politique de la ville, École de Commerce et de Management Kedge, Marseille. Diplôme d'architecte, Universidad del Valle à Cali, Colombie (1988)

monica@arp-architectes.ch

Ismaël Lopes

Apprenti dessinateur

Etudes orientation architecture.

ismael@arp-architectes.ch

Beatriz Gutierrez

...

beatriz@arp-architectes.ch

Maria Rita Strafella

...

maria.rita@arp-architectes.ch

Maxime Wennegers

...

maxime@arp-architectes.ch

Partners