ARP Architectes

ARP architectes is presently a team of nine qualified and motivated collaborators. Coming from different backgrounds and educations, they form together a multidisciplinary and complementary team able to adapt to the nature and needs of the task to accomplish, whatever its complexity. Promoting a familiar environment, we are dedicated to the well-being and understanding between colleagues. Conscious of the strength of the human capital, the office commits to the training of young people welcoming at the moment two trainees. “A way to ensure the succession and to help young professionals to start their career”, explains Riccardo Picchio.
Riccardo PicchioArchitecte IAUG
Direction du bureau
Diplôme d'architecte à l'institut universitaire de Genève en 2001
078 636 30 31
riccardo@arp-architectes.ch
Carla LaddagaArchitecte IAUG
Diplôme d'architecte à l'institut universitaire Federico II de Naples en 1998
Post grade en architecture et paysage à l'institut universitaire de Genève en 2002
079 564 45 30
carla@arp-architectes.ch
Simon WadeArchitectural Environment Engineer (BEng)
Diplôme universitaire de Nottingham 2007
simon@arp-architectes.ch
Manuel BenitezIngénieur du bâtiment
Diplôme universitaire de Séville "Escuela de Aparejadores" 2009
Diplôme universitaire "degli studi de l'Aquila" : projet de fin d'étude
manuel@arp-architectes.ch
Alexandre OliveiraApprenti dessinateur
orientation architecture
alexandre@arp-architectes.ch
Clara Vila ViladomuSecrétaire comptable
clara@arp-architectes.ch

Press

Discover the publication in the 2017 edition of the journal "Bien vivre en Valais".
It is a presentation of ARP Architectes.

Partners

partenaire - Agence Domus
partenaire - Area-17